Left to right: Dr. Angie McGuire, Chante´ Gunter, Richelle Todd-Yamoah, Dr. Marie Chevrier, Gina Colon-Barnes, Kay Byrd, Richiena Brown, Sara Diem, Blake Clemmer, Jeanette Holdbrook, Joseph Harris, Megan D’Ariano, Mark Pino, Steve Shultz

Graduates and their guests joined DPPA faculty and staff for the annual Graduation Reception and Celebration held May 19, 2015 in the Campus Center.  Picture here are the 2015 Pi Alpha Alpha inductees, the National Honor Society in Public Affairs and Administration.  These students demonstrated significant academic achievement while completing the MPA degree.  Congratulations!!?